Posted by: devonellington | March 6, 2015

February Wrap Up, March Goals

It seems like all I do is shovel snow! February was all about snow storms, which meant lots of other stuff got behind.

However, in February:
KILLER QUINTET released from Amber Quill Press
I finished the first draft of the first of the radio plays, LIGHT BEHIND THE EYES
I booked my first vacation in seven years for May.

Looking ahead to March:
I’ve already finished the second draft of INSPIRED INCUBATION, part of a series that goes behind the scenes on making a cable series;
I need to do another draft of LIGHT BEHIND THE EYES
I need to work on the as-yet-untitled screenplay that has to be ready to submit in early May
I need to get serious work done on BALTHAZAAR TREASURE
Judging starts for this year’s INDIE NEXT GENERATION BOOK AWARDS

We’ll check in mid-month, to see where we are.

I keep telling myself that spring will arrive — hopefully before next Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Categories

