Posted by: devonellington | February 19, 2014

February Mid-Month Check-in

This is a few days late, but I feel like the whole month is not as productive as I’d like. I feel creatively flat, as though I don’t have enough mental space to create, which is bad, since the deadlines are pressing on me from all sides.

I’m doing well keeping up with the pitches and with some committee work, but I’m not happy with the quality of my writing OR the quantity.

Very frustrating.

Having an entire month in Mercury Retrograde doesn’t help, either.

How’s your February going? Hopefully, much better than mine!

Responses

  1. […] on over to Gratitude and Growth for seedling progress and the February Mid-Month Check-in for other progress, if you’re […]

  2. My February is going pretty much like yours. I’m so impatient for spring.


Leave a Reply

Categories

