Posted by: devonellington | June 14, 2009

Mid-Year Reassessment

I’m not going to actually do this until the end of the month, but I’m already thinking about it. I’m looking over my original goals for the year, seeing what’s come up in the interim, and looking at the way I need to reassess what I’m doing for the rest of the year.

Some things will have to be re-prioritized; some may have to be dropped.

One of the things we have to remember is that dropping an item from our list doesn’t mean we failed — it means something better’s come along that takes priority.

We all have the same amount of hours in the day. It’s how we use them that defines us.

Leave a Reply

Categories

